Anti Ragging Committee


To function as per the orders and guidelines issued by the Government in this regard.


Njanambika V A, Principal Chairman
Smt. Preethi K N , Lecturer Convener
Smt. Subi Abdulla, Lecturer Member
Smt. Nazmina A, Lecturer Member
Dr. Jayapraksh A, Associate Professor in English Member
Sri. Dileep T G, Inspector SHO, Nedupuzha Member
Smt. Thanka T K, PTA President Member
Ms. Arun Gayathri, Reporter Media 4 Channel Member
Shri. Joseph V V, Association for Learning Disabilities India Member
Chairperson, College Union Member
Class Representative, Semester 2 of all branches Member